• Below is the complete list of jobs for the 2022 season. Please enter your name and email address. A copy of your completed roster will be emailed to you. Please go through and roster for each job; Yes, No or Maybe. The default reply is "YES" if you are unsure at this time please select "Maybe". Any question please email Brian directly.
  • Thursday March 4, 2022 Formation Time: 5:30pm Location: Hoosick St. Hilton Uniform: Concert
  • Saturday March 12, 2022 Formation Time: 10:00am Location: Blessed Sacrament Church Uniform: Concert
  • Saturday March 12, 2022 Formation Time: 1:00pm Location: Corner of Central Ave. (rte 5) & Ontario St. Uniform: Military
  • Sunday March 13, 2022 Formation Time: 10:00am Location: Cathedral - Albany, NY Uniform: Concert
  • Saturday March 19, 2022 Formation Time: 8:30am *Bus leaves from Celtic Hall* Location: Bus-Celtic Hall Parade-Delhi, NY Uniform: Concert
  • Sunday May 1, 2022 Formation Time: 8:30am Location: St. George's Church, Schenectady NY Uniform: Concert
  • Thursday April 28, 2022 Formation Time: 12:00pm Location: SPAC Uniform: Concert
  • Saturday May 14, 2022 Formation Time: 12:00pm Location: SPAC Uniform: Concert
  • Wednesday May 18, 2020 Formation Time: 6:00pm Location: FMCC Campus Uniform: Military
  • Saturday May 21, 2022 Formation Time: 9:30am Location: SPAC Uniform: Military
  • Saturday May 21, 2019 Formation Time: 9:30am Location: Union Campus Uniform: Concert
  • Sunday May 22, 2022 Formation Time: 1:00pm Location: Altamont Fairgrounds Uniform: Concert
  • Thursday May 26, 2022 Formation Time: 5:30pm Location: Green Island Uniform: Concert
  • Friday May 27, 2022 Formation Time: 5:30pm Location: Johnstown NY (Jansen & E. Main St.'s) Uniform: Concert
  • Monday May 30, 2022 Formation Time: 8:30am Location: Gloversville NY (Price Chopper Parking Lot) Uniform: Concert
  • Saturday June 4, 2022 Formation Time: 11:00am Location: Saratoga, NY (Main Street) Uniform: Concert
  • Saturday June 4, 2022 Formation Time: 9:15am Location: Skidmore Campus (Saratoga NY) Uniform: Concert
  • Saturday June 11, 2022 Formation Time: 9:15am Location: Skidmore Campus (Saratoga NY) Uniform: Concert
  • Sunday June 12, 2022 Formation Time: 8:30am Location: Union Campus, Schenectady NY Uniform: Military
  • Wednesday July 27, 2022 Formation Time: 6:00pm Location: The Pruyn House Old Niskayuna Rd. Latham, NY Uniform: Concert (possible blue polo)
  • Wednesday August 17, 2022 Formation Time: 6:00pm Location: Altamont Fair Grounds-Grove Stage Uniform: Concert
  • Saturday September 3, 2022 Location: Altamont Fair Grounds Uniform: Concert